Skip to main content

Candidacies for the Student Parliament Election 2023

On May 28, 2023, the order of the submitted electoral lists was drawn randomly on a public meeting of the StWA.

A detailed view of all candidates can be viewed at the bottom of this page.

Drawn order of Electoral Lists

  1. Liberale Hochschulgruppe Potsdam (LHG Potsdam)
  2. Juso-Hochschulgruppe (Juso-HSG)
  3. Ring Christlich-Demokratischer Studenten (RCDS)
  5. FSR goes StuPa (FSRgo)
  6. Gruene Hochschulgruppe (GHG)
  7. UP.rising / BFF


Liberale Hochschulgruppe Potsdam (LHG Potsdam)

Juso-Hochschulgruppe (Juso-HSG)

Ring Christlich-Demokratischer Studenten (RCDS)


FSR goes StuPa (FSRgo)

Gruene Hochschulgruppe (GHG)

UP.rising / BFF

All electoral lists were given a chance to submit a short introduction of their list. The submitted list introductions can be found in the appropriate tab together with the listing of the candidacies.