uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Contacts

A Team For Many Tasks

The staff at the Press and Public Relations Department provides advice on all questions regarding publications, advertising, public relations, online PR, and event planning.

Silke Engel

Press Officer / Departmental Director

Tel.: 0331 977-1474
E-Mail: silke.engel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Antje Horn-Conrad

Press Officer / Deputy Departmental Director

Tel.: 0331 977-1665
E-Mail: antje.horn-conrad@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Silvana Seppä (parental leave)

Content Manager

Agnes Bressa (representative for Silvana Seppä)

Content Manager / Online Editor

Tel.: 0331 977-1565
E-Mail: bressa@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Petra Görlich

Press Officer / University Magazine "Portal"

Tel.: 0331 977-1675
E-Mail: petra.goerlich@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Jana Scholz (representative for Matthias Zimmermann)

Press Officer / Research Magazine "Portal Wissen"

Tel.: 0331 977-1869
E-Mail: jana.scholz@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

 

 

Sylvia Prietz

Person responsible / Event Organization

Tel.: 0331 977-1447
E-Mail: sylvia.prietz@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Juliane Thiem 

Person responsible / Event Organization

Tel.: 0331 977-1556
E-Mail: juliane.thiem@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Dr. Lee Holt

Translation coordinator

Tel.: 0331 977-1114
E-Mail: lee.holt.ii@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de 

Katharina Zimmer

Trainee / Office Organization

Tel.: 0331 977-1423 and -1474
E-Mail: katharina.zimmer@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de



Marieke Bäumer

Graduate assistant / Online Editor

Tel.: 0331 977-4053
E-Mail: mbaeumer@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Alina Grünky

Graduate assistant / Online Editor

Tel.: 0331 977-4053
E-Mail: gruenky@uni-potsdam.de