You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Committee on Media Information Technology and Librarianship (BWK)

Composition of the Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Johannes Haag (Vorsitzender) (Institut für Philosophie)
  • Mike Unger M.A., M.Sc. (Stellv. Vorsitzender) (Dekanat)
  • Dr. Judith Klinger (Institut für Germanistik)
  • Dr. Cornelia Buschmann (Institut für Philosophie)
  • Dr. Eike Faber M.A. (Historisches Institut)
  • Tobias Kraft (Institut für Romanistik)
  • Dr. Astrid Seidel (Institut für Slavistik)
  • Dr. Ute Tischer (Klassische Philologie)
  • Frau Katrin Schneider (UB - Gast)
  • Frau Michaela Probst (UB - Gast)