You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Musik und Musikpädagogik

Prüfungsausschuss Musik Sekundarstufen

  • Prof. ChristianThorau(Vorsitz)
  • Vertr.-Prof. Dr. Anja Bossen (stellv. Vorsitz)
  • Prof. Dr. Wilfried Schubarth
  • Andreas Bertheau
  • Lukas Haas
  • Thalia Halwani (Stellvertreter)