You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Examination board Chemistry Staatsexamen; BEd/MEd Chemistry


  • Prof. Bernd Schmidt


  • Prof. Amitabh Banerji (deputy chair)
  • Prof. Peter Saalfrank

Academic Staff

  • Marina Harno


  • Philipp Börstler
  • Florian Peter (deputy.)

Confirmation by faculty board: 13.02.2019