You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Mathematics/Physics (BEd/MEd)

Professors and academic staff

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kortenkamp
Prof. Dr. Andreas Borowski
Prof. Dr. Matias Bargheer
Prof. Dr. Sylvie Paycha (Stellvertreter: Prof. Dr. Markus Klein)
Prof. Dr. Dirk Richter (HuWiF)


Hans Reimann
Charlott Thomas
Jasmin Sophie Pusch
Sophie Möckel
Lukas Hellwig
Danny Härtel (deputy)
Steffen Peer Zeuschner (deputy)

Confirmation by faculty board: 05.06.2019