You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Geosciences


apl. Prof. Dr. Frank Krüger

Professors and acadamic staff

Prof. Dr. Maria Mutti
Dr. Henry Wichura
Dr. Heiko Pingel (deputy member)


lka Hannebauer
Debby Schmidt
Esther Heckenbach
Alexander Karl Postl (deputy member)

Confirmation by faculty board: 20.09.2017