Research Team

The LifE study is a very comprehensive project, which is only made possible by the commitment and the scientific competence of qualified specialists, who we want to present briefly in the following.

The research team consists of scientists from the Universities of Potsdam, Zurich, Innsbruck and Constance. The majority have been committed to the study for over 10 years, initiated by Professor Fend, who still brings his extensive knowledge into the study.

Board of Directors

 

Prof. emerit. Dr. Dr. hc. mult. Helmut Fend

University of Zurich
E-Mail: helmut.fend@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lauterbach
University of Potsdam                                                                                                                                                                
E-Mail: wolfgang.lauterbach@uni-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Fred Berger
University of  Innsbruck
E-Mail: fred.berger@ife.uzh.ch

Dr. Urs Grob
University of Zurich                                                                                                                                        E-Mail: grob@ife.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Katharina Maag Merki
University of Zürich                                                                                                                                
                                     
E-Mail: kmaag@ife.uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Werner Georg
University of Constance                                                                                                          
E-Mail: werner.georg@uni-konstanz.de

 

 

Research Associate

Jana Gläßer, M.A.                                                                                                                                         

University of Potsdam                                                                                                                                                                                    
Email: glaesser@uni-potsdam.de

Matthias Sandau, M.A.                                                                       
Universitäy of Potsdam                                                                                                                                  Email: masandau@uni-potsdam.de

Kai Schudel, lic. phil.                                 
University of Zurich                                                                                                             
Email: kai.schudel@ife.uzh.ch

Andrea Umhauer, Mag.                                                                                                   
University of Innsbruck                                                                        
Email: andrea.umhauer@uibk.ac.at