Team & Contact

Due to the corona crisis all personal office hours at the International Office have been canceled until further notice. Please send your inquiry by e-mail to your contact person at the International Office. We kindly ask you to direct your request to only one of the persons listed below. This will help us reduce the processing time.

Dr. Regina Neum-Flux

Director, International Cooperations
House 8, Room 1.06
+49 331/977-1533
regina.neum-flux@uni-potsdam.de

Madeleine Barisch

Office
House 8, Room 0.42
+49 331/977-1760
international-office@uni-potsdam.de
Opening hours: Mon, Tue, Thu: 10 - 12 am

Sandra Nothmann

Sandra Nothmann

Finances
House 8, Room 1.05
+49 331/977-1536
sandra.nothmann@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Silke Brodersen

University Partnerships (North and South America, sub-Saharan Africa)
House 8, Room 1.20
+49 331/977-124436
silke.brodersen@uni-potsdam.de

Nadine Grzeszick

International Student Marketing
nadine.grzeszick@uni-potsdam.de


Bild Nadja Romanova

Nadja Romanova

International Bachelor & Master Students
House 8, Room 0.37
+49 331/977-1674
incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de

Bild Fabian Wähner

Fabian Wähner

International Bachelor & Master Students
House 8, Room 0.37
+49 331/977-1674
incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de

Ute Minckert

International Exchange Students
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-4257
incoming-mobility@uni-potsdam.de

Service Point Transcript of Records

Mariia Kovaleva

Mariia Kovaleva

Transcript of Records
Building 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-1460
transcript-incoming@uni-potsdam.de


Pia Kettmann

Erasmus+, PROMOS
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-4055
pia.kettmann@uni-potsdam.de

Julia Willfurth

Erasmus+, PROMOS
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-1503
julia.willfurth@uni-potsdam.de

Larisa Subašić

University Partnerships, free mover
House 8, Room 0.39
+49 331/977-1433
larisa.subasic@uni-potsdam.de

Cosima Pfitzner

Cosima Pfitzner

Internship Abroad
House 8, Room 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
auslandspraktikum@uni-potsdam.de


Serviceeinreinrichtungen des International Office

Welcome Center

für internationale Gastwissenschaftler

Buddy Programm

für internationale Studierende, PhDs und Refugees

International Summer Campus Office (ISCO)

Kurse für internationale Studierende