Team & Contact

Due to the corona crisis all personal office hours at the International Office have been canceled until further notice. Please send your inquiry by e-mail to your contact person at the International Office. We kindly ask you to direct your request to only one of the persons listed below. This will help us reduce the processing time.

Dr. Regina Neum-Flux

Director, International Cooperations
House 8, Room 1.06
+49 331/977-1533
regina.neum-flux@uni-potsdam.de

Madeleine Barisch

Madeleine Barisch

Office
House 8, Room 0.42
+49 331/977-1760
international-office@uni-potsdam.de

Sandra Nothmann

Sandra Nothmann

Finances
House 8, Room 1.05
+49 331/977-1536
sandra.nothmann@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Silke Brodersen

University Partnerships (North and South America, sub-Saharan Africa)
House 8, Room 1.20
+49 331/977-124436
silke.brodersen@uni-potsdam.de

Nadine Grzeszick

International Student Marketing
nadine.grzeszick@uni-potsdam.de


Bild Nadja Romanova

Nadja Romanova

International Bachelor & Master Students
House 8, Room 0.37
+49 331/977-1674
incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de

Bild Fabian Wähner

Fabian Wähner

International Bachelor & Master Students
House 8, Room 0.37
+49 331/977-1674
incoming-degree@uni-potsdam.de

Ute Minckert

International Exchange Students
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-4257
incoming-mobility@uni-potsdam.de


Service Point Transcript of Records

Mariia Kovaleva

Mariia Kovaleva

Transcript of Records
Building 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-1460
transcript-incoming@uni-potsdam.de


Liisa Noack

Liisa Noack

Erasmus+ for students, staff (teaching), staff (training)
PROMOS

House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-4055
liisa.noack@uni-potsdam.de

Julia Willfurth

Julia Willfurth

Erasmus+ for students, PROMOS
House 8, Room 0.38
+49 331/977-1503
julia.willfurth@uni-potsdam.de

Hermann Anhoff

Hermann Anhoff

Erasmus+ (Inter-Institutional Agreements)
House 8, Room 0.35
+49 331/977-1057
hermann.anhoff@uni-potsdam.de

Wiebke Giese

Wiebke Giese

Erasmus+ (KA107), EDUC
House 8, Room 0.41
+49 331/977-153037
wiebke.giese@uni-potsdam.de

Larisa Subašić

Larisa Subašić

University Partnerships outside Europe
Free mover

House 8, Room 0.39
+49 331/977-1433
larisa.subasic@uni-potsdam.de

Lucy Lemke

Lucy Lemke

Internship Abroad
House 8, Room 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
lucy.lemke@uni-potsdam.de

Elisabeth Borsdorf

Elisabeth Borsdorf

Internship Abroad
House 8, Room 0.40
+49 331/977-1635
borsdorf@uni-potsdam.de

Pia Kettmann

Pia Kettmann (on maternity leave)

Erasmus+, Erasmus+ KA107, PROMOS


Serviceeinreinrichtungen des International Office

Welcome Center

für internationale Gastwissenschaftler

Buddy Programm

für internationale Studierende, PhDs und Refugees

International Summer Campus Office (ISCO)

Kurse für internationale Studierende