uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

BA/ MA students

0331 977 - Mail
Anne Kremser
Carina Hofmeister 6256
Elise Münch emuench@uni-potsdam.de
Jarro Heinsohn 6256 jarro.heinsohn@uni-potsdam.de
Jessica Heblack 6256 heblack@uni-potsdam.de
Judith Düsberg judithdueesberg@gmx.de
Konstantin Etling
Lars Goldbach
Lukas Jost lukasjost@gmx.de
Maren Lönz 6256 loenz@uni-potsdam.de
Maria Schönen maria.schoenen@uni-potsdam.de
Marie Poppei 6256 poppei@uni-potsdam.de
Melanie Schindler meschind@uni-potsdam.de
Nils Bareither
Robert Hering 6253 robert.hering@uni-potsdam.de
Stephan Mertens smertens@uni-potsdam.de
Tina Klemme tklemme@uni-potsdam.de