You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Office of the Dean

Head of the faculty

Dean Prof. Dr. Barbara Höhle

Vice-Dean Prof. Dr. Nadine Spörer

Vice-Dean for Young Researchers and Research Prof. Dr. Ralf Engbert

Dean of Studies Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lauterbach


Office of the Dean

Administration  Dr. Roswitha Rudtke

Office for Faculty Affairs  Anne-Katrin Geisle

Budget & Finances  Roswitha Rauhut

Quality Management  Dr. Weronika Buchwald-Thomsa


Research  Anne-Katrin Geisler

Study and Teaching  Iris Lüßen-Koch / Dr. Weronika Buchwald-Thomsa

Structural and Developmental Planning Affairs  Dr. Roswitha Rudtke

Faculty Council, Public Relations & Elections  Ulrike Szameitat


Faculty Appointee:

Internationalisation Prof. Dr. Linda Juang

Library Affairs Prof. Dr. Katrin Böhme


Laboratory Managment / First-Level-Support

Sebastian Kuhn / Beatrice Mix / Hoang Phuong Pham