You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Faculty Commission / Members and Offices:

Commission for Research and Young Researchers (FNK)  / to the office:

Prof. Dr. Ralf Engbert
Prof. Dr. Martin Fischer
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Wilbert
Prof. Dr. Gisbert Fanselow
Dr. Ulrike Frank
Dr. Sebastian Wachs
Prof. Dr. Erin Gerlach (deputy of the speaker of the structural unit educational sciences)
Prof. Dr. Urs Granacher (deputy of the speaker of the structural unit cognitive science)

Commission for Teaching and Study (LSK) / to the office:

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lauterbach (Dean of studies)
Prof. Dr. Erin Gerlach
Prof. Dr. Rebecca Lazarides
Dr. René Kittel
Dr. Stefanie Bosse
Wolfgang Ihle
Dr. Nicole Stadie (deputy)
studentische Mitglieder:
Katrin Elke
Johannes Eifler
Denise Meyer (Stellvertreterin)