You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.



  • Prof. Dr. Gisbert Fanselow
  • Prof. Dr. Malte Zimmermann (Stellvertreter)

  • Prof. Dr. Nadine Spörer
  • Prof. Dr. Michel Knigge (Stellvertreter)

  • Prof. Dr. Mathias Weymar
  • Prof. Dr. Doris Fay (Sellvertreterin)

  • Prof. Dr. Martin Brunner
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Thorau (Stellvertreter)

  • Dr. Kathleen Golle
  • Dr. Sina Bosch (Stellvertreterin)

Der Promotionsausschuss wählte Professor Dr. Gisbert Fanselow zum Vorsitzenden und Prof. Dr. Mathias Weymar zum stellvertretenden Vorsitzenden des Gremiums.