Team


LEITUNG    
Prof. Dr. P.-M. Wippert 0331-977-1051 wippert@uni-potsdam.de
PROJEKTASSISTENZ    
Michaela Rogovits 0331-977-1218 rogovits@uni-potsdam.de
WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER    
Dr. Andrea Block 0331-977-102323 block@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Linn Kühl 0331-977-4074 kuehl@uni-potsdam.de
Felix Bestgen 0331-977-1081 bestgen@uni-potsdam.de
Claudia Biene 0331-977-102325 biene@uni-potsdam.de
Patricia Grahn 0331-977-1052 patricia.grahn@uni-potsdam.de
Sanne Houtenbos 0331-977-153039 houtenbos@uni-potsdam.de
Laura Maria Puerto Valencia 0331-977-153005 puertovalencia@uni-potsdam.de
YangYang 0331-977-153043  
STUDIENTHERAPEUTEN    
Anne Gartz    
Alexander Hälterlein    
Lea-Yasemin Kahya    
GASTWISSENSCHAFTLER    
Dr. Michael Brenner-Fliesser   michael.brenner-fliesser@joanneum.at
Dr. Christine Wiebking   Christine.Wiebking@gmx.de
Dr. Anne Puschmann   apuschma@uni-potsdam.de
WISSENSCHAFTLICHE HILFSKRÄFTE    
Chiao-I Lin 0331-977-102324 lucky2001227@gmail.com
Sahri-Lee Hintze 0331-977-1242 shari-lee.hintze@outlook.de
PHD STUDENTEN    
Arash Asefi Rad   asefirad@​uni-potsdam.de
Francis Osei   osei@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Victor Wang (ehem. Doktorand)   victor.wang@​uni-potsdam.de
PRAKTIKANTEN    
Michael Herz   michael.herz@uni-potsdam.de
Fidelis Stuchtey   fidelis.stuchtey@stud.pmu.ac.at
Gloria Adina Ludwig   gludwig@uni-potsdam.de