Career Talks

The Career Talks for young scientists are organized by experts from business and science. Learn about experiences and requirements as well as fields of development and future trends in your specific field. The Career Talks last 90 minutes.

Career Talk
Photo: Pixabay

PhD candidates and Postdocs can obtain first-hand information on various professional fields at the Career Talks. Here you can talk directly to the experts. Take advantage of this opportunity and exchange ideas with other young scientists.

On March 18, 2021, the digital Career Talk Resilience - Inner Strength and Serenity in Turbulent Times with Dr. Merlinda Dalipi will take place from 4:00-5.30 pm via Zoom.
Please notice: The Career Talk will be held in German. The discussion can also be performed in English.

Please register for the Career Talk by March 15, 2021 via email: pogs@uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Merlinda Dalipi
Photo: Dr. Merlinda Dalipi

Resilience - Inner strength and composure in turbulent times
Changes, challenging situations, stress and uncertainties are part of life - especially in turbulent times like the current ones. What proven strategies can help me build more resilience and regenerate? How can I integrate these strategies more into my life and increase inner serenity and well-being? We will address these and similar questions in Career Talk.

Dr. Merlinda Dalipi has been working as a coach, mediator and intercultural trainer in Germany and abroad for 20 years. She is also trained in mindfulness training, yoga and meditation techniques. She works for companies as well as universities. The topics of resilience, well-being and empowerment are among her main areas of work.

More information about Merlinda Dalipi: www.dalipi-training.com

Dr. Merlinda Dalipi
Photo: Dr. Merlinda Dalipi
Portait of Maja Starke-Liebe

Contact person: Maja Starke-Liebe

Potsdam Graduate School

 

WIS | Wissenschaftsetage, 4th floor
Bildungsforum
Am Kanal 47
14467 Potsdam

Career Talks

Die Career Talks für Nachwuchswissenschaftler*innen werden gestaltet von Expert*innen aus Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft. Informieren Sie sich über Erfahrungen und Anforderungen sowie Entwicklungsfelder und zukünftige Trends ihrer jeweiligen Branche. Die Career Talks dauern 90 Minuten.

Career Talk
Foto: Pixabay

Promovierende und Postdocs können sich bei den Career Talks über unterschiedliche Berufsfelder aus erster Hand informieren. Hier kommen Sie mit den Expert*innen direkt ins Gespräch. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und tauschen Sie sich mit anderen Nachwuchswissenschaftler*innen aus.

Am 18. März 2021 findet der digitale Career Talk Resilienz – Innere Stärke und Gelassenheit in turbulenten Zeiten mit Dr. Merlinda Dalipi von 16:00-17:30 Uhr via Zoom statt. 

Bitte melden Sie sich für den Career Talk bis zum 15. März 2021 per E-Mail an: pogs@uni-potsdam.de

Foto von Dr. Merlinda Dalipi
Foto: Dr. Merlinda Dalipi

Resilienz – Innere Stärke und Gelassenheit in turbulenten Zeiten
Veränderungen, herausfordernde Situationen, Stress und Unsicherheiten gehören zum Leben dazu - besonders in so turbulenten Zeiten wie den aktuellen. Welche erprobten Strategien können mir helfen mehr Resilienz aufzubauen und mich zu regenerieren? Wie kann ich diese Strategien mehr in mein Leben integrieren und innere Gelassenheit und Wohlbefinden steigern? Diesen und ähnlichen Fragen werden wir uns im Career Talk widmen.

Dr. Merlinda Dalipi ist seit 20 Jahren als Coach, Mediatorin und interkulturelle Trainerin im In-und Ausland tätig. Zudem verfügt sie über Aus-und Weiterbildungen in Achtsamkeitstraining, Yoga und Meditationstechniken. Sie arbeitet sowohl für Unternehmen als auch Hochschulen. Die Themen Resilienz, Wohlbefinden und Empowerment gehören zu ihren Arbeitsschwerpunkten.

Weitere Informationen zu Merlinda Dalipi: www.dalipi-training.com

Foto von Dr. Merlinda Dalipi
Foto: Dr. Merlinda Dalipi

 

Career Talks - Archiv

- "Mut zur Selbstbestimmung", Dr. Laura Lazar (November 2020)

-"Economy and Labor Market in Brandenburg", Katharina Luther & Agata Riehm, WFBB (September 2020)

- "Mein berufliches Profil - und wie ich damit auf dem Arbeitsmarkt lande", Dr. Anne Löchte (Mai 2020)

- "Promotion - und dann?", Dr. Anne Löchte (September 2019)

- "Wirtschaftsraum Brandenburg", WFBB (Juni 2019)

- Miethke GmbH, Dr. Hans-Joachim Crawack (März 2019)

Portait von Maja Starke-Liebe

Kontakt: Maja Starke-Liebe

Potsdam Graduate School

 

4. Etage
Bildungsforum
Am Kanal 47
14467 Potsdam