Workout-Mix

Workout-Mix
Photo: Thomas Roese

You want to really let your hair down and a normal fitness class is not enough for you?  Then you are welcome to the ultimate workout mix. To fresh beats, with the best exercise instructors, we will party for over four hours. Every 20 minutes the fitness trend changes, from Functional Fitness to Mobility to Pound. There is definitely no room for boredom.

This year we are planning to put on the sweaty fun again. In which form the workout mix will take place, we cannot say yet due to the current situation, but we are working highly motivated on possibilities to host the fitness marathon again. You can get the latest information and developments about the Workout Mix here and on our social media channels.

Contact

David Michel

Eventmanager
Phone: +49 (0)331 977 1621
E-Mail: damicheluni-potsdamde

Highlights 2019

Many thanks to Michael Bath for the great video.

We would like to inform you that during the event photos and films will be taken which will be used for print and web publications of the University of Potsdam. Please contact the photographers or the members of the film team if you do not agree with the publication.

Workout-Mix

Foto: Thomas Roese

Ihr wollt mal so richtig die Sau rauslassen und ein normaler Fitness-Kurs reicht euch nicht?  Dann seid ihr herzlich willkommen zum ultimativen Workout-Mix. Zu frischen Beats, mit den besten Übungsleitenden, geht es über vier Stunden so richtig ab. Alle 20 Minuten wechselt der Fitnesstrend, von Functional Fitness über Mobility bis Pound. Da kommt definitiv keine Langeweile auf.

Auch dieses Jahr planen wir wieder den schweißtreiben Spaß auf die Beine zu stellen. In welcher Form der Workout-Mix stattfindet, können wir aufgrund der aktuellen Lage noch nicht sagen, aber wir arbeiten hochmotiviert an Möglichkeiten, um den Fitnessmarathon wieder zu veranstalten. Aktuelle Informationen und Entwicklungen rund um den Workout-Mix erhaltet ihr hier und auf unseren Social Media Kanälen.

Kontakt

David Michel

Eventmanager
Tel: +49 (0)331 977 1621
E-Mail: damicheluni-potsdamde

Highlights 2019

Vielen Dank an Michael Bath für das tolle Video.

Wir möchten euch daraufhinweisen, dass während der Veranstaltung Foto- und Filmaufnahmen gemacht werden, die für Print- und Webveröffentlichungen der Universität Potsdam verwendet werden. Bitte sprecht die Fotografen bzw. die Personen des Filmteams an, wenn ihr nicht mit der Veröffentlichung einverstanden seid.