uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Staff


Director:

Dr. Doris Gebert
Neues Palais Campus, Building 19, Room 3.11
Tel.: +49 0331 977-1870
E-mail: doris.gebert@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Secretary's office:

Kathrin Wagner
Neues Palais Campus, Building 19, Room 3.12
E-mail: kathrin.wagner@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Sabine Rauch
Griebnitzsee Campus, Building 06, Room 1.18a
E-mail: sabine.rauch@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Campuses and postal addresses

Complex I

Am Neuen Palais, Building 19
Tel.: +49 0331 977-1118
Fax: +49 0331 977-1340

Postal address
University of Potsdam
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam

Complex III

Griebnitzsee Campus, Building 06
Tel.: +49 0331 977-3845
Fax: +49 0331 977-3697

Postal address
University of Potsdam
August-Bebel-Strasse 89
14482 Potsdam


Languages division:

Director:

Christoph Lehker
Neues Palais Campus, Building 19, Room 3.25
Tel.:   +49 (0)331 / 977-1833
E-mail: christoph.lehker@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de


SEPHAS Introductory Study Phase Division

Director:

Dr. Christian Jennerich
Neues Palais Campus, Building 19, Room 2.16
Tel.:   +49 (0)331 / 977-4730
E-mail: christian.jennerich@uni-potsdam.de


Self-study division

Director:

N.N.

Media Center Librarians:

Katrin Welzel
Neues Palais Campus, Building 19, Room 2.11
Tel.:   +49 (0)331 / 977-1429
E-mail: katrin.welzel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Sarah Blum
Griebnitzsee Campus, Building 06, Room 1.17
Tel.:   +49 (0)331 / 977-3694
E-mail: sblum@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de


Studiumplus course committee office

Director:

Dr. Ljuba Kirjuchina
Neues Palais Campus, Building 19, Room 2.17
Tel.:   +49 (0)331 / 977-1789
E-mail: Ljuba.Kirjuchina@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de



Administrative director:

Angelika Pinsler
Neues Palais Campus, Building 19, Room 3.04
Tel.:   +49 (0)331 / 977-1618
E-mail: Angelika.Pinsler@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

 

Commissioner for the Zessko website:

Beate Busch
Neues Palais Campus, Building 19
E-mail: beate.busch@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de