uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Coordinators for the Federal Education Assistance Act (BAföG)

Subject Family Name Given Name Title e-mail adress
Institute of Biochemistry and Biology
MA Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Lenhard Michael Prof. Dr. michael.lenhard@uni-potsdam.de
Grebe (Stv.) Markus Prof. Dr. markus.grebe@uni-potsdam.de
MA Bioinformatics Selbig Joachim Prof. Dr. jselbig@uni-potsdam.de
Grebe (Stv.) Markus Prof. Dr. markus.grebe@uni-potsdam.de
BA/MA Biology/Teaching Professions Gräf Ralph Prof. Dr. zellbio@uni-potsdam.de
Prechtl (Stv.) Helmut Prof. Dr. prechtl@uni-potsdam.de
BA Life Sciences Arndt Katja Prof. Dr. katja.arndt@uni-potsdam.de
Joshi (Stv.) Jasmin Prof. Dr. jjoshi@uni-potsdam.de
MA Ecology, Evolution and Nature Conservation Joshi Jasmin Prof. Dr. jjoshi@uni-potsdam.de
Jeltsch (Stv.) Florian Prof. Dr. jeltsch@uni-potsdam.de
Chemistry
Schanzenbach Dirk Dr. Dschanz@uni-potsdam.de
Schwarze Thomas Dr. schwarth@uni-potsdam.de
Institute of Nutritional Science
Neuschäfer-Rube Frank PD Dr. fneusch@uni-potsdam.de
Kruse (Stv.) Hans-Peter Dr. hpkruse@uni-potsdam.de
Institute of Geography
Geography (Bachelor/Master of Education) Wienecke Maik wienecke@uni-potsdam.de
Institute of Earth- and Environmental Science
Geoecology Zimmermann Alexander Dr. alexander.zimmermann.ii@uni-potsdam.de
Lipp (Stv.) Torsten Dr. tlipp@uni-potsdam.de
Geoscience Altenberger Uwe apl. Prof. Dr. altenber@uni-potsdam.de
Strecker (Stv.) Manfred Prof. PhD strecker@geo.uni-potsdam.de
Institute of Computer Science
Richter Eva Dr. evaricht@uni-potsdam.de
Severin (Stv.) Wolfgang Dr. severin@cs.uni-potsdam.de
IT-Systems Engineering (Hasso-Plattner-Institute)
Döllner Jürgen Prof. Dr. doellner@hpi.uni-potsdam.de
Giese (Stv.) Holger Jun.-Prof. Dr. hgiese@uni-potsdam.de
Institute of Mathematics
Holschneider Martin Prof. Dr. hols@math.uni-potsdam.de
Blanchard (Stv.) Gilles Prof. Dr. gilles.blanchard@math.uni-potsdam.de
Institute of Physics and Astronomy
Feldmeier Achim apl. Prof. Dr. afeld@uni-potsdam.de
Weigt (Stv.) Harry Dr. hweigt@uni-potsdam.de