You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Toxicology


Prof. Dr. Burkhard Kleuser

Professors and academic staff

Prof. Dr. Tanja Schwerdtle
Dr. Lukasz Japtok
Dr. Julia Bornhorst


Esther Klein
Lena Woelk
Ann-Kristin Rausch
Christin Plinsch

Confirmation by faculty board: 09.12.2015