You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Physics


Prof. Dr. Martin Wilkens

Professors and academic staff

Prof. Dr. Matias Bargheer
Prof. Dr. Philipp Richter
Prof. Dr. Andreas Borowski
Prof. Dr. Arkadi Pikovsky
Prof. Dr. Dieter Neher


Paul Philip Schmidt
Dennis Yildiz (LA)
Mandy Hannemann
MIchael Jung (stellv.)
Nannette Kirschke (LA)
Zafer El-Mokdad

Confirmation by faculty board: 09.12.2015