You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Study Commission Mathematics


Prof. Dr. Jan Metzger

Professors and academic staff

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Kortenkamp
Prof. Dr. Markus Klein
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Reich


Daniel Härtel (LA)
Sophie Möckel (LA)
Lukas Minogue
Christian Min Hansch
Nadine Reich (stellv.)
Jasmin Sophie Pusch (stellv.)

Confirmation by faculty board: 08.06.2016