uni-potsdam.de

You are using an old browser with security vulnerabilities and can not use the features of this website.

Here you will see how you can easily upgrade your browser.

Regular academic staff

For information on the office hours, please, check the individual staff websites.

Chair Phone Room Email Additional Information

Present-Day English Language and Linguistics / Englische Sprache der Gegenwart

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Barth-Weingarten
1232 1.13 dbarth@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Inke Du Bois 1091 1.13
Dr. Uwe Küttner 1062 1.28 ukuettne@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Dr. Hie-Jung You 4107 1.28 hieyou@uni-potsdam.de
Susanne Reinhardt, M.A. 4383 1.27 sreinhar@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Elena Becker, M.A. 4389 1.27 ebecker@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Anja Penssler-Beyer, M.A. 4383 1.27

pensslerbeyer@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Marit Aldrup, M.A.  1062 1.28

aldrup@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Development and Variation of the English Language / Entwicklung und Variation der englischen Sprache

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Wolf 1494 1.14 hgwolf@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Apl. Prof. Dr. Ilse Wischer 1493 1.11 wischer@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Arne Peters 4109 1.12 arne.peters@uni-potsdam.de
Patrick Kühmstedt 4109 1.12 kuehmste@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Denisa Latic 4109 1.12 denisa.latic@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Applied Linguistics / Angewandte Sprachwissenschaft

Dr. Kristiane Loeser kloeser@uni-potsdam.de Retired; contact c/o Mrs. Lofing

English Literature / Englische Literatur

Prof. Dr. Dirk Wiemann 1492 0.28 dwiemann@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Dr. Stephan Mussil 1272 0.21 mussil@uni-potsdam.de
Harald Pittel, M.A. 4106 0.25 pittel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Aileen Behrendt, M.A. 4106 0.25 aileen.behrendt@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Anglophone Literatures and Cultures / Anglophone Literaturen und Kulturen außerhalb Großbritanniens und der USA

Prof. Dr. Lars Eckstein 1106 0.27 lars.eckstein@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Andrea Kinsky-Ehritt 1153 0.18 kinsky@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Carly McLaughlin 4321 0.23 carly.mclaughlin@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Anna von Rath 4321 0.23 arath@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

American Studies / Amerikanische Literatur / Kultur und Kulturgeschichte Nordamerikas

Prof. Dr. Nicole Waller 4274 1.20 nicole.waller@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Frederike Offizier 1446 1.30 offizier@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Dennis Mischke 1650 22.0.30 dennis.mischke@uni-potsdam.de
Ariane Schröder 1446 1.30 ariane.schroeder@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Dr. Sunčica Klaas 1772 1.31 klaas@​uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Verena Adamik, M.A.
1772 1.31 vadamik@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Denisa Latic, M.A. denisa.latic@​uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

British Cultural Studies / Kultur und Kulturgeschichte GB

Prof. Dr. Anja Schwarz 1046 0.22 anja.schwarz@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Carly McLaughlin 1425 0.23 carly.mclaughlin@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Dr. Gigi Adair 1425 0.23 adair@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Teaching English as a Foreign Language / Didaktik des Englischen

Prof. Dr. Britta Freitag-Hild 1458 19.1.24 freitagh@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Prof. Dr. Jana Roos 1392 19.0.22jroos@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Susanne Gnädig 4299 19.1.26 susanne.gnaedig@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Manuela Pohl 4369 19.1.25manuela.pohl@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Christopher Musick 1159 19.1.25musick[at]uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Urška Grum 1516 19.1.25urska.grum[at]uni-potsdam.de
Doreen Bannasch-Grigoleit 19.0.24dbannasc[at]uni-potsdam.de
Hanna Lämsä 4952 19.0.23laemsae[at]uni-potsdam.de

Academic English (Lektorat)   

Dr. Anke Bartels  4269 1.15 anbartel@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de
Gary Lovan 4105 1.15lovan@uni-potsdam.nomorespam.de

Lehrbeauftragte / GastdozentInnen

Please, contact the staff directly via email for his/her office hours.