Logo Welcome Center Potsdam Banner Welcome Center Potsdam
Preparation
Formalities upon Arrival
Life in Potsdam
Family and Children
Departure
Doctoral Students
Hosting a Guest
Buddy Program
News
Imprint
Home | Service | Contact | Travelling to Potsdam | Academic Institutions deutsche Version
Academic Institutions in Potsdam
Institutes of Higher Learning Contact Person for International Guest Scholars
University of Potsdam
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam

Office Hours:
Monday: 10 - 12 h
Tuesday: 10 - 12 h / 13 -15 h
Thursday: 13 - 15 h

And upon appointment.
Welcome Center
Claudia Roessling
House 8, Room 1.68
Tel. +49.331.9771382
University of Applied Sciences Potsdam
Pappelallee 8/9
14469 Potsdam
Dr. Uta Kotulla
House 4, Room 2.27
Tel. +49.331.5802010
Film and Television Academy “Konrad Wolf”
Marlene-Dietrich-Allee 11
14482 Potsdam
Michael Fluegger
Room 2105
Tel. +49.331.6202510


Research Institutions



Contact Person for International Guest Scholars
Alfred Wegener Institute for
Polar and Marine Research (AWI)
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Gabriela Schlaffer
Tel. +49.331.2882100
Astrophysical Institute (AIP)
An der Sternwarte 16
14482 Potsdam
Gernot Rosenkranz
Tel. +49.331.7499294
German Institute of Human Nutrition (DIfE)
Arthur-Scheunert-Allee 114/116
14558 Nuthetal
Stefanie Wirth
Tel. +49.33200.88416
stephanie.wirth@dife.de
www.dife.de
Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research
Geiselbergstr. 69
14476 Potsdam-Golm
www.iap.fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer Institute for
Biomedical Engineering
Am Muehlenberg 13
14476 Potsdam-Golm
Dr. Stephanie Schwarz
Tel. +49.331.58187101
stephanie.schwarz@ibmt.fraunhofer.de
www.ibmt.fraunhofer.de
Helmholtz Centre Potsdam
GFZ German Centre for Geosciences
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Frauke Stobbe
Tel. +49.331.2882326
welcome@gfz-potsdam.de
www.gfz-potsdam.de
Hasso Plattner Institute for Software Systems Engineering
Prof.-Dr.-Helmert-Str. 2/3
14482 Potsdam
www.hpi.uni-potsdam.de
ifG.CC
Institute for eGovernment
Competence Center
c/o University of Potsdam
August - Bebel - Str. 89
14482 Potsdam
Heidrun Mueller
Tel. +49.331.74036761
hmueller@ifg.cc
www.ifg.cc
Leibniz-Institut für Agrartechnik Potsdam-Bornim e.V. (ATB)
Max-Eyth-Allee 100
14469 Potsdam
Mrs. Verena Fezer
Tel.:+49.331.5699712
images/textlink.gifvfezer@atb-potsdam.de
images/textlink.gifwww.atb-potsdam.de
Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics
Am Muehlenberg 1
14476 Potsdam-Golm
Katharina Henke
Tel. +49.331.5677326
henke@aei.mpg.de
www.aei.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology
Am Muehlenberg 1
14476 Potsdam-Golm
Dr. Ina Talke
Tel. +49.331.5678444
talke@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
www.mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute
of Colloids and Interfaces
Am Muehlenberg 1
14476 Potsdam-Golm
Angelina Schneider
Tel. +49.331.5679101
angelina.schneider@mpikg.mpg.de
images/textlink.gifwww.mpikg.mpg.de
Moses Mendelssohn Center for
European-Jewish Studies
Am Neuen Markt 8
14467 Potsdam
Prof. Dr. Julius H. Schoeps
Tel. +49.331.28094-0
moses@mmz.uni-potsdam.de
www.mmz-potsdam.de
Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact
Research (PIK)
Telegrafenberg A31
14473 Potsdam
www.pik-potsdam.de


Associations


LAUF e.V.
Landesvereinigung der außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtungen
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Dr. Alexander Rudloff
Tel. +49.331.2881069
rudloff@gfz-potsdam.de
www.lauf-ev.de
proWissen Potsdam e.V.
Hegelallee 6
14467 Potsdam
Dr. Simone Leinkauf
Tel. +49.331.2011 525
s.leinkauf@hff-potsdam.de
http://www.prowissen-potsdam.de/